2008 The NASPEs Hall of Fame
NASPE Eugene H. Rooney, Jr. Awards

Leadership Winner

Innovative Program Winner

Nominations - Rooney Innovative Program Award

Eva N. Santos Communications Award

Nominations - Santos Communication Awards

Audio/Video Category

Electronic Category

Print Category

  • On the Road to Wellness. . The Delaware Way (Delaware)
  • NCFlex Communication Materials (North Carolina)
  • L.I.F.E. Female Leaders: The Next Generation (North Carolina)
  • Oklahoma State Government Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Status Report for Fiscal Year 2006 (Oklahoma)
  • Fiscal Year 2007 Annual Report and Workforce Summary (Oklahoma)
  • Mayor Adrian M. Fenty's Citywide Job Fair Spring of 2008 Poster (Washington DC)