Print Email

2020 Mid-Year Meeting
January 24-26
Washington, DC

Preliminary Agenda and Registration Information

 2020 Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting
July 19-22
Omni Parker House Hotel
Boston, Massachusetts

Watch for more information soon.

Sponsorship information






 NASPE 2019 Awards Winners

Eugene H. Rooney, Jr. Leadership Award
Tom Stephens, Secretary, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Eugene H. Rooney, Jr. Program Award
Government Leadership Black Belt Program, Tennessee Department of Human Resources
Advancing the HR Profession Award
EEO Diversity & Inclusion Conference, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Eva N. Santos Communications Award
Every Day for Every Citizen Pop Up Video, Louisiana Department of State Civil Service
Eva N. Santos Communications Award of Merit
Connecting People to Purpose, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Visit the NASPEs Hall of Fame for links to all 2019 Nominations as well as previous year nominations.

States are hiring veterans

Veterans who are disabled, who served on active duty in the Armed Forces during certain specified time periods or in military campaigns are entitled to preference over others in hiring for many state government jobs. 



Twitter Twitter Updates

Click here to follow NASPE on Twitter