The association is led by a 10-member Executive Committee which meets month via teleconference and in person at the association’s Mid-Year and Annual Conferences. The association’s corporate members are represented by the Corporate Membership Council. Association staff is based at association headquarters in Lexington, KY.


President Kate Sheehan, Alaska
Vice President Juan Williams, Tennessee
Secretary/Treasurer Kelly Hardwick, Mississippi
Immediate Past President Byron Decoteau, Louisiana
Host State Chair  Sarah Kerley, Illinois
At-Large Director Beth Fastiggi, Vermont
  Barbara Gibson, North Carolina
  Jonathan Patterson, Michigan
  Teressa Pivec, Minnesota
   Michaela Doelman, Washington