2020 NASPEs Awards Program
Nomination Deadline: April 9, 2020

NASPEs Awards Program

2020 Nomination Packet


 2020 Annual Meeting

July 19-22
Omni Parker House Hotel
Boston, Massachusetts

Watch for more information soon.

Sponsorship information






 NASPE 2019 Awards Winners

Eugene H. Rooney, Jr. Leadership Award
Tom Stephens, Secretary, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Eugene H. Rooney, Jr. Program Award
Government Leadership Black Belt Program, Tennessee Department of Human Resources
Advancing the HR Profession Award
EEO Diversity & Inclusion Conference, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Eva N. Santos Communications Award
Every Day for Every Citizen Pop Up Video, Louisiana Department of State Civil Service
Eva N. Santos Communications Award of Merit
Connecting People to Purpose, Kentucky Personnel Cabinet
Visit the NASPEs Hall of Fame for links to all 2019 Nominations as well as previous year nominations.


Twitter Twitter Updates

Click here to follow NASPE on Twitter