Print Email

2018 Mid-Year Meeting Attendees

Printable PDF version

State Member Attendees

Alabama
Alice Ann Byrne
Deputy Director
Alabama State Personnel Department
64 North Union Street, Suite 300
313 Folsom Administration Bldg.
Montgomery, AL 36130‐4100
P: (334) 242‐3389
E: aliceann.byrne@personnel.alabama.gov


Alaska

Kate Sheehan
Director
Division of Personnel & Labor Relations
Department of Administration
P.O. Box 110201
Juneau, AK 99811‐0201
P: (907) 465‐4429
E: kate.sheehan@alaska.gov

Delaware
Keith Hunt
Chief Diversity Officer
Delaware Department of Human Resources
Department’s Division of Diversity and Inclusion
122 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. S.
Dover, DE 19901
P: (302) 577-8798
E: Keith.Hunt@state.de.us

Georgia
Debbie Smith
Commissioner
Human Resources Administration
Georgia Department of Administrative Services
2 Martin Luther King, Jr. Dr., SW
West Tower, Room 504
Atlanta, GA 30334
P: (404) 657‐0591
E: debbie.smith@doas.ga.gov

Idaho
Susan Buxton
Administrator
P.O. Box 83720
700 West State Street
Boise, ID 83720‐0066
P: (208) 854‐3077
E: susan.buxton@dhr.idaho.gov

Indiana
Matthew Brown
Deputy Director of Operations
Indiana State Personnel Department
402 W Washington St Room W161
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
P: (317) 233-8889
E: mabrown@spd.in.gov

Aiesha Smith
Deputy Director of Operations
Indiana State Personnel Department
402 W Washington St Room W161
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
P: (317) 233-8889
E: aiesmith@spd.in.gov


Mikka Jackson
Deputy Director of Talent Management
Indiana State Personnel Department
402 W Washington St Room W161
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
P: (317) 233-8889
E: mijackson1@spd.in.gov

Louisiana
Byron Decoteau
Director
Louisiana Department of State Civil Service
P.O. Box 94111
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70804‐9111
P: (225) 342‐8273
E: byron.decouteau@la.gov

Maine
Joyce Oreskovich
Director
Maine Bureau of Human Resources
#4 State House Station
220 Capitol Street
Augusta, ME 04330
P: (207) 287‐6780
E: joyce.a.oreskovich@maine.gov

Michigan
Matthew Fedorchuk
Deputy State Personnel Director
Michigan Civil Service Commission
P.O. Box 30002
400 South Pine Street
Lansing, MI 48909‐7502
P: (517) 373‐3020
E: fedorchukm@michigan.gov


Mississippi
Kelly Hardwick
Executive Director
Mississippi State Personnel Board
200 E. Capitol St., Suite 800
Jackson, MS 39201
P: (601) 359‐1406
E: kelly.hardwick@mspb.ms.gov

New Mexico
Justin Najaka
Director
New Mexico State Personnel Office
2600 Cerrillos Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
P: (505) 476‐7751
E: justin.najaka@state.nm.us

North Carolina
Barbara Gibson
Director
State Human Resources
1331 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699‐1331
P: (919) 807‐4800
E: barbara.gibson@nc.gov

Pennsylvania
Jason Swarthout
Director of Talent Management
Governor’s Office of Administration
613 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
P: (717) 787-5703
E: jswarthout@pa.gov

South Dakota 
Laurie Gill
Commissioner
South Dakota Bureau of Personnel
500 East Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501
P: (605) 773‐4918
E: laurie.gill@state.sd.us


Tennessee
Rebecca Hunter, CPA, SPHR
Commissioner
Tennessee Department of Human Resources
505 Deaderick Street
James K. Polk Building, 1st Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
P: (615) 741‐2958
E: rebecca.hunter@tn.gov

Lesley Farmer
General Counsel
Tennessee Department of Human Resources
505 Deaderick Street
James K. Polk Building, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
P: (615) 741‐2958
E: lesley.farmer@tn.gov

Utah
Debbie Cragun
HR Administrator, Utah Legislature

Bart Olsen
Assistant Director
Utah Department of Human Resource Management
P.O. Box 141531
2120 State Office Building
Salt Lake City, UT 84114‐1531
P: (801) 538-3075
E: bartolsen@utah.gov

Vermont
Beth Fastiggi
Commissioner
Vermont Department of Human Resources
110 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620‐3001
P: (802) 828‐3491
E: beth.fastiggi@state.vt.us

Virginia
Sara Wilson
Director
Virginia Dept. of Human Resource Management
101 North 14th Street, 12th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
P: (804) 225‐2237
E: sara.wilson@dhrm.virginia.gov

Washington
Franklin Plaistowe
Director, State Human Resources
Washington Office of Financial Management
128 10th Ave., 2nd Floor
RAAD Building
Olympia, WA 98504
P: (360) 407-4105
E: franklin.plaistowe@ofm.wa.gov

Corporate Member Attendees

Accenture
Martin J Benison
State and Local Government
P: (781) 864-6456
E: Martin.J.Benison@Accenture.com

Cornerstone OnDemand
Joie Douglas
Regional Sales Manager, State & Local Government
E: jdouglas@csod.com

CPS HR Consulting
Jeff Hoye
Practice Leader, State Governments
P: (916) 471-3109
E: jhoye@cpshr.us

Deloitte
Christine Robovsky
Senior Manager
P: (312) 486-1845
E: crobovsky@deloitte.com

Infor
Heather Sherlock
Executive Director, Infor Public Sector
E: heather.sherlock@infor.com

Kenning Consulting Inc.
Neville Kenning
President
P: (714) 242-3812
E: neville@kenningconsulting.com

Kronos, Incorporated
Jennifer Dowd
Industry Consultant, Public Sector
P: (978) 947-2918
E: jennifer.dowd@kronos.com

Neogov
Ed Cavazos
Director of State Accounts
P: (310) 658-5791
E: ecavazos@neogov.net

Paul Raspudic
Account Executive
P: (310) 658-5791
praspudic@neogov.net

Oracle
Celeste O'Dea
P: (585) 267-5296
E: celeste.odea@oracle.com

Tracey Gaggioli
E: tracey.gaggioli@oracle.com

SAP
Enio Velazco
Global Executive Advisor, HR Strategy & Transformation
E: enio.velazco@sap.com

UnitedHealthcare & Optum
Paul Campbell, UnitedHealthcare
Director
P: (847) 619-2840
E: paul_j_campbell@uhc.com

Thomas Carey, Optum
Vice President - Business Development
P: (612) 632-5056
E: thomas.a.carey@optum.com